COSTWAY Go Plus SUP 
COSTWAY Go Plus SUP 

This COSTWAY Go-Plus SUP is best for traveling, particularly if you plan on frequenting the beach on your holidays or vacation.

The SUP is only 19 lbs, so you’ll have no problem carrying and managing the paddleboard in waves.

COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is a cheap and generic all-around, mainly for flat water conditions, that is long enough for bigger paddlers to use but, at the exact moment, too narrow for bigger paddlers to enjoy from the get-go… probably too unsafe for a considerably bigger paddler.

Review contents

Features COSTWAY GoPlus SUP 

Also, this SUP is constructed from highly durable EVA material that’s best for creating friction so that you can stay on the board easily while surfing.

This COSTWAY Go Plus SUP has three fins to help boost the balance and performance you’ll experience on the board.

Two of these fins are situated in a fixed location, while the final one can be moved so that you can find the right balance for your needs.

This COSTWAY Go Plus SUP has several other essentials: a manual pump, a repair kit, a carry backpack, and an adjustable paddle.

The paddle is 67″ but can be expanded to 83″ if needed. There’s also a 4-point bungee system on the front of the paddleboard that you can utilize to store your small things.

Read Next – Aqua Plus 10′ Inflatable SUP Review

Main Features COSTWAY SUP

  • Adopts best quality material which makes SUP durable and virtually indestructible
  • Simple to inflate and utilize with the pump
  • Simple to deflate and store
  • It can be used for yoga, surfing, fishing, and water-related activities.
  • The EVA has to find friction and non-slip grip
  • Perfect for beginners
  • There’re three fins on the backside, and 1 of them is adjustable
  • The paddle is adjustable from 67 to 83 inches

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, 6.5” Thick SUP with Carry Bag, Adjustable Paddle, Bottom Fin, Hand Pump, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, Repair Kit (Blue, 10.6 Ft)

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, 6” Thick SUP with Accessory Pack, Adjustable Paddle, Carry Bag, Bottom Fin, Hand Pump, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, Repair Kit (Green, 11FT)

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Read Next – Goplus Inflatable Stand-up Paddle Board

What we like

  • The lightweight build and the carrying handle make it handy for travel
  • It has removable fins, which is best for adjusting your stability and balance
  • The surface has a lot of friction

What we don’t like

  • The included air pump is not the best.

Read Next – Aqua Plus Inflatable SUP for All Skill Levels Boat Review

What is COSTWAY Go plus SUP designed for?

The COSTWAY Go plus SUP board is made for:

  • Who – paddlers weighing up to 265lbs, ideally around 220 pounds or less
  • What – all-around (more for flatwater otherwise viable in almost every water condition to some extent

The weight capacity is reported to be 265 lbs, but larger paddlers will be highly unsafe for the paddleboard this size, and the experience from the COSTWAY Go plus SUP would suffer greatly.

The optimal paddler weight would be around 220 lbs or less because of the width and poor rigidity. This does not exclude bigger paddlers, though – as long as you are up to the challenge, you will be golden.

Due to the rigidity and the paddleboard design, it is undoubtedly meant more for flatwater conditions. What would occur to your choppy conditions? It does not matter if you are a smaller paddler here – the chop would like to make the unstable.

The nose of the paddleboard is rounded and with a slight rocker that does not precisely cut through small water waves, and the paddleboard overall is just narrow.

Read NEXT – Best Aqua Plus Inflatable Sup in 2023

What is COSTWAY Go plus SUP made of?

Since the PVC is mentioned in the singular –

  • One layer of PVC material with drop-stitch material at the core

Everything considered (weight capacity, potential weight, price, etc.), I am convinced that the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is made of one-layer PVC material combined with the standard drop stitch core material.

Also, the 6″ thickness is not achieved by having ticker layers of PVC material. Instead, the thickness is achieved by having more space in the middle. With that said, the rigidity of the COSTWAY Go plus SUP comes to my attention.

It’ll likely not be as rigid as a stiff board, but it’d be stiff enough for a smaller paddler in flat water conditions.

For a bigger paddler, though, it mightn’t be rigid enough unless you pump it too much, which risks the longevity of the paddleboard at the cost of a short-term uncompromising experience.

Goplus Inflatable 10' StandUp Paddle Board Package w/ Leash Fin Adjustable Paddle Pump Kit Carry Backpack, 6" Thick

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Read Next – Goplus Inflatable Stand-Up Paddle Board

Performance

The COSTWAY Go plus SUP can be characterized by: Speed

The COSTWAY Go plus SUP is narrow and long, allowing you to build up more speed. Though some things reduce the potential rate, you’d go with it. It might feel like something is off as your ride.

It would not track nearly as refined as it would due to the relatively small, more giant single fin made of poor-quality stuff. Regarding the stability of the paddleboard, unless you were a smaller paddler, it would not be that great.

The tail is narrow, making the paddleboard tip from side to side more, and the paddleboard itself is just a little… Maneuverability is even snappy for a bigger paddler who can more easily move their weight to the back. The COSTWAY Go plus SUP would be rigid enough for a smaller paddler, but it might not feel ultra-rigid sometimes for a bigger one. The COSTWAY Go plus SUP rigidity should be sufficient for flatwater paddling.

Read Next – Best Life Belts Buying Guide

Main Features

The COSTWAY Go plus SUP has just one color code (overall white with primarily blue color and some black elements).

  • Point mounted four bungee net – Closer to the nose of the paddleboard, you will find a four-point mounted cargo area made up of a bungee cord. You can easily slip things below it, essentially.
  • Carry handle – In the middle of the COSTWAY Go plus SUP, you will find a relatively primary carry handle made of nylon it looks.
  • Four d-rings – The COSTWAY Go plus SUP has two d-rings on either side of the paddleboard. They are more on the rear side, so I am unsure if shoulder straps would work with them. I have also sued the space being smaller for most attachable seats to adjust, so I am not entirely sure why they are there, ironically.
  • Deck pad – The deck pad of the COSTWAY Go plus SUP is made of relatively soft non-slip material (textured with stripped grooves, eve foam).
  • D-ring rear – Just behind the inflation valve is the one D-ring for towing, connecting an ankle leash or an anchor to it, or what have you.
  • Inflate valve – There is an inflation valve at the rear of the COSTWAY Go plus SUP. This is where you inflate the paddleboard with air.
  • D-ring bottom – The final D-ring is only behind the fin on the flip side. This can be used for connecting an anchor to it, for instance.
  • Fin – The COSTWAY Go plus SUP has just one larger (not significantly larger) fin, which is likely made of plastic. Those two aspects of the fin combine to make it a relatively low-quality generic fin that does not give superb tracking.

Read Next – FeatherLite Inflatable SUP Set Paddle Board Review

Goplus ISUP Inflatable paddleboard review

The COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is an excellent option for those looking to buy a durable, affordable board, and easy to transport.

This could be a perfect choice if you’re interested in surfing or stand-up paddleboarding on vacation!

Read Next – All-Around SUP Boards To Invest

Best COSTWAY SUP in 2023

End words

The COSTWAY Go plus SUP package includes all you need to get on the water besides the leash and PFD.

The paddleboard is otherwise very light all-round and can serve the purpose of paddlers weighing around 220 lbs or less.

You might want to play it does not arrive with any defects because I do not think I got the impression that there was a warranty or enough customer support for it from Go Plus.

Read Next – F2 Star SUP Review

Goplus Inflatable 10' StandUp Paddle Board Package w/ Leash Fin Adjustable Paddle Pump Kit Carry Backpack, 6" Thick

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus 9.8'/10'/11' Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, 6.5” Thick SUP with Premium Accessories and Carry Bag, Wide Stance, Bottom Fin for Paddling, Surf Control, Non-Slip Deck, for Youth and Adult

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, 6.5” Thick SUP with Carry Bag, Adjustable Paddle, Bottom Fin, Hand Pump, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, Repair Kit (Blue, 10.6 Ft)

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, 6” Thick SUP with Accessory Pack, Adjustable Paddle, Carry Bag, Bottom Fin, Hand Pump, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, Repair Kit (Green, 11FT)

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand up Paddle Board Surfboard SUP Board with Adjustable Paddle Carry Bag Manual Pump Repair Kit Removable Fin for All Skill Levels, 6" Thick (Red, 11 FT)

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board SUP with Leash/Adjustable Paddle/Pump/Repair Kit/Carry Backpack, 6 inch Thickness

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board iSUP Cruiser 6" Thickness iSUP Package with 3 Fins Thuster, Adjustable Paddle, Pump Kit and Carry Backpack (10FT)

$189.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus Inflatable Stand up Paddle Board iSUP Cruiser 6" Thickness iSUP Package w/3 Fins Thuster, Adjustable Paddle, Pump Kit and Carry Backpack (Bikini Girl, 10 FT)

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Goplus 10.5' Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board SUP Cruiser with Fin, Adjustable Paddle Pump and Carry Backpack (Blue)

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2024 4:24 am

Q: What is the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: The COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is an inflatable stand-up paddle board that is great for outdoor water sports.

Q: What are some features of the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: The board is 11 feet long, has a paddle and a carry backpack, and can support up to 440 pounds. It is made of high-quality materials and is very stable in the water.

Q: Where can I buy the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: You can purchase the SUP online or at a sporting goods store.

Q: What is included in the package when I buy the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: The board comes with an adjustable paddle, a backpack for storage and transportation, a hand pump, and a repair kit.

Q: Is the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP easy to inflate?

A: The SUP is straightforward to inflate with the included hand pump.

Q: What types of water sports can I do with the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: This SUP is great for stand-up paddling, water yoga, and outdoor water activities.

Q: How does the design of the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP make it easy to use?

A: The board is very stable in the water, which makes it easy for people of all experience levels to ride.

Q: What do customer reviews say about the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: Customers have praised the board’s construction and stability in the water, as well as the convenience of storing and transporting it easily when deflated and rolled.

Q: What is the difference between the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP and the GoPlus 10 SUP?

A: The GoPlus 11 SUP is more prolonged and can support more weight than the GoPlus 10 SUP.

Q: How long does delivery of the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP take?

A: Delivery times vary depending on the seller, but most customers receive their SUP within a few days to a week after ordering.

Q: What is the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: The COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is an inflatable stand-up paddle board designed for people to ride on the water. It is made of high-quality materials and comes with a carry backpack, adjustable paddle, and pump for easy transportation.

Q: What are the dimensions of the board?

A: The board measures 11 feet in length, 30 inches in width, and 6 inches in thickness.

Q: Is the paddle adjustable?

A: Yes, the paddle with the board is adjustable, perfect for different riders and water conditions.

Q: What is included in the package?

A: The package includes the inflatable SUP board, adjustable paddle, backpack, pump, and a repair kit.

Q: Can I use the board in different water conditions?

A: Yes, the design of the board makes it suitable for a variety of water surfaces, such as lakes, rivers, and oceans.

Q: How long does it take to inflate the board?

A: Depending on the pump and the user’s strength, the board can be inflated in about 5-10 minutes.

Q: Is it easy to store the board?

A: Yes, the board can be easily deflated, rolled up, and stored in the backpack. It takes up very little space, perfect for those with limited storage space.

Q: Where can I purchase the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP?

A: You can purchase the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP online or in a shop/supermarket selling stand-up paddle boards (SUPs).

Q: What makes the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP different from others?

A: The COSTWAY Go Plus SUP is a high-quality inflatable SUP that is designed for all levels of riders. Its unique design makes it easy to ride on various water surfaces, and comes with all the accessories needed for a fun day on the water.

Q: Is the goplus paddle included with the board?

A: Yes, the COSTWAY Go Plus SUP comes with a goplus paddle, which is adjustable and made of high-quality materials.

Previous articleBest Inflatable Life Vest Jackets in 2023
Next articleBest Kayak Life Vest in 2023
Tom Leithner
Hi, I'm Tom Leithner, a SUP Paddle Board expert and enthusiast. With years of experience and a passion for all things SUP, I'm excited to share my knowledge and tips on the website https://supboardgear.com/. As a dedicated paddler, I have had the privilege of receiving several prizes and rewards for my expertise in the field. My journey with SUP began with a deep appreciation for the serene beauty of the water and the sense of freedom it provides. Over the years, I have honed my skills and explored various SUP techniques and gear, allowing me to offer valuable insights and advice to fellow enthusiasts. Through this website, I aim to provide comprehensive guidance on choosing the right SUP board, essential gear, and techniques to optimize your paddleboarding experience. Whether you're a beginner looking to get started or a seasoned paddler seeking new challenges, my goal is to equip you with the knowledge and resources you need to make the most of your SUP adventures. I believe in the power of sharing experiences and fostering a strong SUP community. Join me on this exciting journey as we dive into the world of SUP and discover new destinations, techniques, and gear together. Let's make every paddleboarding experience unforgettable. Stay tuned for regular updates and fresh content, as I continue to explore, learn, and share my passion for SUP on https://supboardgear.com/. Together, let's make waves and elevate our paddleboarding adventures to new heights.