upwell sup board with accessories review
upwell sup board with accessories review

At UPWELL, we are thrilled to present our latest product, the UPWELL 11’6″/11’2″/11’/10’6″/10’2″ inflatable stand-up paddle board. With its professional design and premium materials, this paddle board is perfect for all beginners and skill levels to explore and enjoy themselves in various water areas.

Whether you’re looking to surf, fish, tour, practice yoga, or have family fun, this all-around board covers you. Made with the highest quality military-grade materials, our board is lightweight, firm, and wear-resistant, ensuring years of use.

Our complete accessories, including a waterproof storage bag and backpack, provide convenience and easy transport. Our 100% customer satisfaction and 1-year warranty guarantee your optimal paddle board experience. Contact us today and embark on your next water adventure with UPWELL!

Click to view the UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump.

Why Consider This Product?

Are you looking for a versatile and high-quality inflatable stand-up paddle board? Look no further than the UPWELL 11’6″/11’2″/11’/10’6″/10’2″ Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board. We believe this product is worth considering for several reasons.

One of the reasons is the professional SUP design. The board measures 11’2″x 33”x 6″, providing a super-wide design that ensures higher stability and flexibility. It can support a weight capacity of up to 450 lbs, making it suitable for all beginners and skill levels. Whether you want to explore the ocean, lake, or river or engage in activities like surfing, fishing, touring, yoga, or family fun, this all-around board covers you.

Another reason to consider this product is the premium materials used in its construction. The UPWELL paddle board is made from military-grade materials, guaranteeing durability and longevity. The ultralight double wall PVC used in its construction is 25% lighter than similar products, making it easier to maneuver and transport.

Additionally, the reinforced lightweight fabric creates a firm, anti-corrosion, and wear-resistant SUP board that can withstand the test of time. The soft, non-slip EVA deck pad adds to the comfort and ensures stability and safety during long-standing sessions.

The final reason to consider this product is the complete set of accessories. With your purchase, you will receive an inflatable stand-up paddle board, three removable fins, an adjustable-length aluminum alloy paddle, a coiled ankle leash, a hand pump for quick inflation and deflation, a 10L waterproof storage bag for your essentials, a roomy backpack, an emergency repair kit, and a waterproof phone bag. With this complete set of accessories, you’ll be ready to hit the water immediately.

Features and Benefits

Super-Wide Design for Stability and Flexibility

The UPWELL paddle board’s dimensions of 11’2″x 33”x 6″ provide exceptional stability and flexibility, making it suitable for various water areas and activities.

Premium Quality Materials for Durability

This paddle board is durable, anti-corrosion, and wear-resistant and is made from the highest quality military-grade materials. The ultralight double wall PVC makes it 25% lighter than similar products, enhancing its portability.

Soft Non-Slip EVA Deck Pad for Comfort and Safety

The paddle board features a soft, non-slip EVA deck pad that ensures comfort and safety, allowing you to stand for extended periods without discomfort.

Complete Set of Accessories for Convenience

With your purchase, you’ll receive a comprehensive set of accessories, including removable fins, an adjustable-length aluminum alloy paddle, an ankle leash, a hand pump, a waterproof storage bag, a backpack, an emergency repair kit, and a waterproof phone bag. There is no need to buy additional gear – we’ve got you covered.

UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump

This image is the property of Amazon.com.

Discover more about the UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump.

Product Quality

At UPWELL, we are dedicated to providing stylish and high-quality paddle boards. Our years of research and design have allowed us to create a product that meets the highest standards. We emphasize the quality of our inflatable SUP and care deeply about your purchasing and user experience. We proudly offer a 1-year manufacturer’s warranty on our paddle boards at no additional cost. If you encounter any problems, our customer service team can provide you with a satisfactory reply within 24 hours.

What It’s Used For

Versatile Water Activities

The UPWELL paddle board is suitable for various water activities like surfing, fishing, touring, yoga, and family fun. Its all-around design makes it ideal for beginners and all skill levels.

Ocean, Lake, and River Exploration

The UPWELL paddle board allows you to explore various water areas, including the ocean, lake, and river. Whether you prefer calm waters or more challenging conditions, this board will meet your needs.

Fresh and Salt Water Compatibility

The paddle board is designed to withstand both fresh and saltwater environments. Please take it to your favorite lake or confidently venture into the ocean.

Enjoyment for the Whole Family

The UPWELL paddle board allows the entire family to have fun. Whether it’s a day at the beach or a weekend getaway by the lake, everyone can enjoy the experience together.

UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump

This image is the property of Amazon.com.

Product Specifications

Specifications Details
Board Dimensions 11’2″x 33”x 6″
Weight Capacity Up to 450lbs
Materials Military-grade ultralight double wall PVC and reinforced lightweight fabric.
Deck Pad Soft, non-slip EVA deck pad
Accessories Three removable fins, adjustable-length aluminum alloy paddle, coiled ankle leash, hand pump, 10L waterproof storage bag, roomy backpack, emergency repair kit, waterproof phone bag

Who Needs This

Anyone who enjoys water activities and wants a versatile, high-quality paddle board should consider the UPWELL inflatable stand-up paddle board. It caters to all skill levels, from beginners to experienced users, and can be enjoyed by individuals, couples, and families alike.

UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump

This image is the property of Amazon.com.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Super-wide design for stability and flexibility
  • Premium materials for durability and longevity
  • Soft, non-slip deck pad for comfort and safety
  • Complete set of accessories included
  • Suitable for various water areas and activities

Cons:

  • It may be more expensive compared to lower-quality alternatives
  • Some customers may prefer a different color or design option

FAQ’s

  1. How long does it take to inflate the paddle board? The hand pump with the UPWELL paddle board allows quick inflation, usually taking 5-10 minutes to inflate fully.
  2. Can the paddle board be used for surfing? Yes, the UPWELL paddle board is suitable for surfing and other activities such as fishing, touring, yoga, and family fun.
  3. Is the board easy to transport? Yes, the UPWELL paddle board is designed to be ultra-portable. It weighs only 22lbs and has a spacious, comfortable backpack that can accommodate the paddle board and all accessories.
  4. Can the paddle board withstand saltwater environments? Yes, the UPWELL paddle board is designed to withstand freshwater and saltwater environments, ensuring its durability in various water conditions.

UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump

This image is the property of Amazon.com.

What Customers Are Saying

Customers who have purchased the UPWELL inflatable stand-up paddle board have been delighted with its performance and quality. Many have praised its stability, ease of use, and the complete set of accessories included. Customers have also appreciated the responsive and helpful customer service provided by UPWELL.

Overall Value

The UPWELL 11’6″/11’2″/11’/10’6″/10’2″ inflatable stand-up paddle board offers exceptional value for water enthusiasts. With its professional SUP design, premium materials, complete set of accessories, and durability, it surpasses expectations. The product’s versatility and suitability for all skill levels make it a worthwhile investment for individuals and families looking to enjoy water activities.

UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump

This image is the property of Amazon.com.

Tips and Tricks For Best Results

To get the best results from your UPWELL paddle board, we recommend the following tips:

  1. Always follow the inflation and deflation instructions included with the product to ensure proper use.
  2. Please familiarize yourself with the removable fins and adjust them according to your desired activity and water conditions.
  3. Use the included coiled ankle leash to ensure your safety and keep the board nearby.
  4. Take advantage of the waterproof storage bag and backpack to keep your essentials dry and easily accessible.
  5. Utilize the emergency repair kit in case of any minor damages and ensure the longevity of your paddle board.

Final Thoughts

Product Summary

The UPWELL 11’6″/11’2″/11’/10’6″/10’2″ inflatable stand-up paddle board offers a professional SUP design, premium materials, and complete accessories. Its wide dimensions ensure stability and flexibility, making it suitable for water activities such as surfing, fishing, touring, yoga, and family fun. The board is durable, lightweight, and easy to transport, providing a convenient and enjoyable paddle-boarding experience.

Final Recommendation

If you’re looking for a versatile and high-quality inflatable stand-up paddle board, we highly recommend considering the UPWELL 11’6″/11’2″/11’/10’6″/10’2″ Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board.

Its exceptional features, complete set of accessories, and positive customer feedback offer excellent value and performance for water enthusiasts of all skill levels. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced user, this paddle board will provide you with years of enjoyment on the water.

See the UPWELL 116/112/11/106/102Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board with sup Accessories Including Backpack, Repairing Kits, Non-Slip Deck, Leash, 3 Fins, Paddle and Hand Pump in detail.

Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

UPWELL Paddleboard Accessories SUP Cooler Deck Bag, PVC Paddle Board Dry Bag, 30 Cans Surf kayak Cooler Bag for Paddle Board, Kayak, Blue Soft Small Camping Cooler for Travel Beach Coolers Waterproof

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am

UPWELL Paddle Board Paddle Accessories - Carbon Paddle Board Paddles Adjustable Sup Paddle Kayak Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Paddle Carbon

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am

Upwell Inflatable Paddle Board Seat - Kayak Seats With Back Support Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Seat Canoe Sup Paddle Boards For Adults Grey Boat Fishing Accessories

$47.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am

Upwell Paddle Board Electric Pump, Paddle Board Pump Electric Air Pump for Inflatable Pool Toys Pool Float Sup

$105.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am

UPWELL 11’2”Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, Premium SUP Modular Paddle Boards for Adults, Blow up Paddle Boards 6”Thick, Wing

$329.99
$299.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am

UPWELL Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board, Premium SUP Modular Paddle Boards for Adults, 11’6” Blow up Paddle Boards 6” Thick, Timber

$329.99
$259.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 16, 2024 2:16 am
Previous articleYUSING Inflatable Paddle Board with Seat Review
Next article10.6ft Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Review
Jake Walker
Hi, I'm Jake Walker, a passionate outdoor sports enthusiast and SUP Board expert. With years of experience in the field, I have gained extensive knowledge and expertise in all things related to SUP Boards. I am dedicated to providing valuable tips and advice to help fellow enthusiasts make informed decisions when it comes to choosing the right SUP Board gear. Throughout my journey in the SUP Board community, I have been recognized for my contributions and have received several prizes and rewards for my expertise. These accolades have further motivated me to continue sharing my knowledge and helping others navigate the exciting world of SUP Boarding. I believe in the transformative power of outdoor sports and how they can enhance our connection with nature. My writing philosophy revolves around inspiring individuals to embark on their own SUP Board adventures and embrace the thrill of exploring new waters. When it comes to my writing style, I strive to inject a personal touch into every piece I create. I want my readers to feel like they're having a conversation with a friend, providing them with relatable and practical advice that they can apply to their own SUP Boarding experiences. I am excited to be a part of SUPBoardGear.com, where I can engage with a community of like-minded individuals who share the same passion for SUP Boarding. Connect with me on this platform, and together, let's explore the world of SUP Boarding and make unforgettable memories on the water. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance in choosing the perfect SUP Board gear for your next adventure. Let's embark on this incredible journey together!